A place for any ninja to live out there life in the way they choose.
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» For all who still get on here.
Sun May 16, 2010 4:24 pm by Kei-Kun

» akatsuki founde/member
Fri May 14, 2010 3:13 pm by inuyasha116

» Suna jounin
Wed May 12, 2010 11:55 am by Vergil yashou

» Vergil [Jashin]
Mon May 10, 2010 6:34 pm by Vergil yashou

» Farewell Shinobi World I doth know ye well
Sat May 08, 2010 2:03 am by Kaira

» hey guys..........
Fri May 07, 2010 8:21 pm by Natsirt

» Ack! Stay Active!
Wed May 05, 2010 3:21 pm by Kei-Kun

» Just makin a char
Tue May 04, 2010 11:07 am by Vergil yashou

» Sumiyaka clan (Done)
Wed Apr 28, 2010 1:45 am by Casey

Top posters
Vergil yashou (93)
 
Bright~Lightning (78)
 
Hontoosuru Kizuato (62)
 
inuyasha116 (50)
 
Kaira (43)
 
Kei-Kun (38)
 
~*NatSirT-TheTrueGod*~ (30)
 
Reconciled (25)
 
slyfox223 (24)
 
Jastrok (20)
 
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password

Share | 
 

 Dainichi Clan

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Kaira



Posts : 43
Join date : 2010-04-11
Age : 21

PostSubject: Dainichi Clan   Sun Apr 11, 2010 1:33 am

Name: Dainichi Clan

Kekkei Genkai:
Spoiler:
 

Spoiler:
 

Secret Clan Jutsu:
Spoiler:
 

History:
Spoiler:
 



Property

Spoiler:
 

Spoiler:
 

Traditions And Rules

The Dainichi Clan has a bunch of traditions and rules.

Spoiler:
 

Spoiler:
 

Note:
Spoiler:
 

Clan Symbol:
Spoiler:
 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Dainichi Clan
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» the flying monkey clan
» A letter sealed with the foaming mug standard of Clan Battlehammer delivered to the Ironhouse Clan.
» Lava Release Clan.
» Ayaka Clan (Done)
» Kobayashi Clan

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Shinobi World :: Character Creation :: Clan Creation-
Jump to: