A place for any ninja to live out there life in the way they choose.
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» For all who still get on here.
Sun May 16, 2010 4:24 pm by Kei-Kun

» akatsuki founde/member
Fri May 14, 2010 3:13 pm by inuyasha116

» Suna jounin
Wed May 12, 2010 11:55 am by Vergil yashou

» Vergil [Jashin]
Mon May 10, 2010 6:34 pm by Vergil yashou

» Farewell Shinobi World I doth know ye well
Sat May 08, 2010 2:03 am by Kaira

» hey guys..........
Fri May 07, 2010 8:21 pm by Natsirt

» Ack! Stay Active!
Wed May 05, 2010 3:21 pm by Kei-Kun

» Just makin a char
Tue May 04, 2010 11:07 am by Vergil yashou

» Sumiyaka clan (Done)
Wed Apr 28, 2010 1:45 am by Casey

Top posters
Vergil yashou (93)
 
Bright~Lightning (78)
 
Hontoosuru Kizuato (62)
 
inuyasha116 (50)
 
Kaira (43)
 
Kei-Kun (38)
 
~*NatSirT-TheTrueGod*~ (30)
 
Reconciled (25)
 
slyfox223 (24)
 
Jastrok (20)
 
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password

Share | 
 

 The Villages

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Bright~Lightning
Head-Admin
avatar

Posts : 78
Join date : 2010-03-30
Age : 23
Location : England

PostSubject: The Villages   Tue Apr 06, 2010 1:58 pm

Hey guys, even though all of our villages are open, not all are active. We currently have two Kages, and are expecting a third soon. So here's the current list of active villages:

Konohagakure: Hokage= Amiya Chinatsu (Me)

Sunagakure: Kazegake= Keitaro Uchiha (A fellow Admin)

Iwagakure: Tschikage= Pending

Have fun as always =)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
The Villages
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Sousakara, Ahora [Kiri Jounin]
» Villages, Towns & Cities

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Shinobi World :: Important Information :: Announcements-
Jump to: